Best Books

With a 45-minute train ride to and from work everyday, I’ve been starting to go through books like it’s my job (if only!). I’m pretty sure my friends and family are sick of me asking for recommendations.

Thankfully, I stumbled upon Daily Candy’s list “101 Books We Can’t Live Without.

Of the long list, I’ve only read 15 books so I’ve got plenty to keep me busy, and awake, during my commute.

A few at the top of my list:

  • Life of Pi
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Me Talk Pretty One Day
  • Special Topics in Calamity Physics
  • Art of Racing in the Rain
  • Year of Magical Thinking
Leave a Reply

