Looking Back

2011 turned out to be a pretty big year for me…

…After three months of unemployment, I started working full-time again in January.

New apartment

…In March, Ben and I moved from our tiny Manhattan apartment to a more spacious apartment in Stamford, Connecticut.

 

26th Birthday

…I turned 26.

…I traveled to Los Angeles for the first time. A short work trip but certainly fun!

…Ben took me to see Hanson at Toad’s Place in New Haven.

Ben at McGill

…Ben and I went to Montreal and I suddenly felt the urge to learn French again.

…I celebrated my second Hanukkah.

…After five years of dating, Ben and I got engaged.

Among many other, wonderful, things.

2012, what will you bring?

Leave a Reply

