Friday Things

Even though it was a shortened work week (Monday was a holiday for me), it felt so long and I’m so ready for the weekend. I have a new book, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, to dive into and season one of Downton Abby to watch, my Grandma’s birthday to celebrate and a wedding venue to check out. Hopefully it’ll be a wonderful mix of fun and relaxing. As you countdown the hours until the workday is over, here are a few things I loved this week…

…my holiday “thank you” notes are (almost) signed, sealed and delivered but I would have love to use this stationary.

…although Valentine’s Day is still over month away, I’d love to bake, and obviously eat, these cookies.

…if you’re a Full House fan and a Happy Endings fan, watch them collide here, as the Happy Endings cast sing the Full House theme song.

…wedding planning is going to be in full swing in my home soon and the Style Me Pretty Best of 2011 came out just in time.

…currently lusting over this Rebecca Minkoff wallet.

Leave a Reply

