Winter Wardrobe

It’s winter. It’s cold. I’m over it.

So is my wardrobe.

Every morning I have to force myself to wear something other than black. Especially on the weekends, when I want to throw on black leggings, a black sweater and black boots. You’d think I still live in Manhattan.

For some inspiration, I headed to Poylvore. Ok, there might be a little black but I’m getting somewhere, right? Let’s hope I use this inspiration to switch up my outfits over the next few winter weekends.

 

 

Weekend Comfort1, 23, 45,

 

Fall - Casual Friday

 

1, 2, 3, 45


Leave a Reply

