Friday Things

Another week gone by and now another weekend (finally!). Even though I had MLK Day off, this week felt long. This weekend we’ll be looking at even more wedding venues and enjoying the snow that’s headed our way. Here are a few things I stumbled upon this week…

…some inspiration for a newspaper themed wedding here. (also pictured above)

…how do I choose between making the “World’s Best Mac & Cheese” or “Butternut Squash Mac & Cheese“?

…currently reading Rules of Civility. Only a handful of chapters in but I’m already hooked to the story and the characters.

…I don’t really need a new bag but that doesn’t mean I don’t really want this DVF.

Leave a Reply

